Welcome!

Welcome!

Thursday, March 3, 2011

71 DAYS LEFT OF SCHOOL!

Hey, everyone!  So, today is my one day of the week that I have absolutely nothing to do... I loooove it!  I love staying at home and doing whatever I want to do when I want to do  it, except for school of coarse.  I love doing all of the activities that I do though.  So even though I love being at home, I could never cut down. :)  Speaking of school, I am starting a countdown until' the last day of school!
71 Days of school left!
I am soooo excited.  That means that there is only 2 and a half months left of school!!!!  I think I'll be a little sad when the year is over.  But I will be more excited! :) :)  I will be posting the countdown every day until' summer.  :):):):)  I cannot wait to swim again! =D  Underwater cameras are AWESOME!  I took pictures underwater when I went to Hawaii last October. I went to Oahu!  IT WAS AMAZING!  I love Hawaii! :)  I hope everyone reading this has a great night! :)  <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Please vote on the poll on my blog!  There are only two more days left!
   ~Hanna 

Charlie Bit Me!




If anyone reading this has never seen the Charlie Bit Me video, you HAVE to see it!  It's soooo cute and funny. :)  I also love this song that someone made out of it.  It's awesome.  Please watch!  You'll LOVE the videos! :) <3


I hope you enjoyed these videos!  ~Hanna

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

It's March!

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF MARCH!  I hope everyone reading this has a good day!  I'm having a pretty good day but now my Mom is sick again.  We've been doing this back and fourth thing for 2 months now. I'm making a promise to myself not to get sick this month!  Later I'm going to tap class at Dancemakers NW.  They are an awesome dance place!  If you ever wanna start dancing, go there!  A bunch  of Dancemaker people will get to go to the Dupre dance convention this year and I'm one of them. I'm really excited!  Earlier I had a spanish and piano class!  My schedule is really busy.  Para la cena yo tengo plato hondos de pan con sopa de queso y vegetales!  (For dinner, I'm having bread bowls with broccolli, cheese soup!)  :) Mmmm...  I'm starving!   ~Hanna

The funniest cat video you'll ever see!

This is probably the funniest cat video you'll ever see!  The title fits!  Watch it. It's awesome!  I love the clip with the cat and the ceiling fan. :)
~Hanna
This is probably the funniest cat video you'll ever see!  The title fits!  Watch it. It's awesome!  I love the clip with the cat and the ceiling fan. :)
~Hanna
So, right now, Clubpenguin is changing a Ton of stuff for your puffles!!! Sometime in March, when you click on your puffle it will look like the picture above!



There's lots of construction going on right now and when it's done, your puffle will be able to tell you how they feel! There's also a new puffle game coming out some time in March!


If you don't have a Clubpenguin account, get one. They're really fun and there's a ton of new stuff coming out!
~Hanna

Maximum Ride

So, I don't know if anyone reading this blog has ever read the Maximum Ride series, but if you haven't... READ THEM NOW! THEY ARE AMAZING! The newest one called Angel came out this last Valentines Day! It's awesome! And if you looove the books and want to see Fang's blog that's actually on the internet, then here is the website. http:maximumride.blogspot.com It is AWESOME! Especially if you're a huge Maximum ride fan! Comment on this post if you like that series.
If you have read Maximum Ride and didn't like the ending of the latest book, Angel, don't get your hopes lost yet, there is just ONE MORE Maximum Ride book coming out in 2012! I am sooooooooo excited! Also, if you didn't know, this one guy (I'll figure out his name and stuff and tell you later) got the screen rights to Maximum Ride a couple years ago! He's done around 8 popular movies before and James Patterson would be the executive producer! This is an awesome series. :):):):):):)
~Hanna

Sunday, February 27, 2011

So right now I am SUPER excited!!! I get to go to a dance convention called Dupre! It's going to be amazing and am really happy that I get to go. Although, I'm not to excited about the getting up at 5:30 AM part of it. Lots of my friends will be there! I cannot wait! Dancemakers just got in their new outfits, too! They are black pants with purple stripes down the sides and a black jacket with purple down the arms and Dancemakers Northwest in sparkly letters on the back! Now, Dancemakers can wear that to the convention! It's going to be amazing! If anyone is reading this and has been to a dance convention before, comment your awesome story. This is my first time going to a convention. I am really happy! ~Hanna

:)

Hi! I'm sorry it's been so long since I've added anything to my blog. Three years to be exact. I started thinking about it recently, but couldn't remember how to get on. I love writing!
I love dancing! It's amazing! This is my sixth year dancing at Dancemakers Northwest! If anyone reads this and has been looking for a place to start dancing GO THERE! I love it. I am on their performing team and it's AWESOME! I get to hang out with all of my friends and do what I love to do! My friends are amazing, kind, and SUPER talented! Speaking of super... There's some sort of super bug going around right now. I caught it about a month and a half ago and I'm still getting over it. It's a doozy. I've had relapses of it three times. It's horrible. This time I got on antibiotics, and I think they're helping a lot. My symptoms are watery eyes, stuffy, runny nose, and a super bad cough.
For anyone out there reading this who just caught this, GO TO THE DOCTOR NOW! I got over it three times thinking it was gone and a couple days later it was back! I'm hoping that the antibiotics get it gone for good! One more thing. If you go to the doctor with this, prepare for the longest wait of your life. I went last week and waited for almost two hours. By the time I got home, I had been gone for three and a half hours! That's without getting the antibiotics from the store. My Dad picked those up. That took another hour and a half, because of some sort of a mix up. So make an appointment before you go, because that place was packed with people and all of the walk-ins had to wait two hours!
If there's any girls out there reading this who like the AG magazines, I LOVE them, too! I entered a story in the September/October addition! I hope I win, but I won't know for a couple of months. If you entered too, leave a comment and tell me about your awesome story!
Thanks for Reading! <3>