Welcome!

Welcome!

Tuesday, February 26, 2008

IHanna10

Today I played with my Gramma. We did some fun stuff.
I had a good time with her.
Then my Papa came home from getting the taho fixed. Then my Mom came home from her friend eilane's place.
She had just gotten her hair colored... A new color. Tons of high lights and stuff like that.
So I had a fun time with my Gramma who is 62 years old. So now I'm gonna do some other stuff just wanted to let you know what went on today for me... Oh yeah and I had Two of my dance classes today also.
So today has been a pretty busy day maybe not as busy as most of my day but still.
So I got up EARLY then came over to my Grandparents place and stayed for 6 hours.
Then I came home did some stuff with my Mom which I can't remember what we did... but we did do somthing. Then we went to dance came home. Then went back over too my Grandparents ate dinner and here I am.
So pretty busy huh?
Yeah.
So be back on later.
Good-bye!

Posted by,
Hanna M.

Monday, February 25, 2008

ihanna9

Okay today I'm at my Grand parents .
( Well they live right next door. )
Okay so the day was just like every other day. And tomorrow is going to be the busyest!
We have to get up super early then my Mom will go to this apointment to get her hair died, cut , And styled.
And while she is there I will be over at my Grand parents... which is where I am right now.
And of course I will be busy over here too.
I don't know what I will be busy with maybe chores or projects .... Sometimes me and my Papa make really cool things like for the super bowl we made this bored to see who wins which quater thingy and a sighn ... oh and a stage... not big... but its for me because I love to dance. But I don't want to brag about it.. nothing TOTALLY AWESOME but it is to me sense I helped make it ... well all of it.
My sister Brittany helps too.
We have lots of fun do stuff together.
I can't wait til' tomorrow to see what were gonna do and how my Moms gonna look when she comes home.
I cant wait for tommorrow .
Oh and I allways get on Club penguin and webinz.
I'm not emmbarrassed.
It's really fun you should get on if you havn't allready ... And I don't want to emmbarrass anyone in my family but my MOM and my 13 year old sister each have webinz and Clubpenguin too.
Oh and Clubpenguin is a virtual online thing. dont pay any money an less you want to be a member to buy clothes and stuff.
webkinz though it costs money.
not much.
so now I'm gonna get off and do some other stuff.
B e back on soon!

Posted by,
Hanna M.

Sunday, February 24, 2008

IHanna8

Today I played frisbee with my sister ( Brittany ) I had a great time!  But then I got a grass stain on my WHITE  pants ... Which didn't top off the night so well.
So now it's 7:30 and I'm sort of worn out from that game of frisbee.
I decided I should get on here sense I really have nothing else to do... Which isn't often !
Today we didn't have anything to do! ... Okay maybe we had to go to the store... well my Mom wanted to but in stead we ended up cleaning our rooms... me and Brittany did.
Well really I didn't do much cleaning but pick up my clothes .. by the way there was NOT many!
I did other things too but I can't remember right now.
So Brittany is almost back to her house now... I never really told you guys.
Well.. sigh... My Mom is my REAL SISTER'S step Mom.  Okay this sounds really weird but it's like she has two houses sometimes we even take her to school.
Okay so you wanna know how my REAL Mom is my REAL sister's STEP Mom?
Okay so my  Dad was married to this women named Teresa . Well you can guess Teresa ended up being Brittany's Mom.
Well then they broke up or apart , And then my Dad ( Daron ) Married my Mom ( Stephanie )
Then they had me and here I am today.
So now Brittany has to go from house to house every week !
Must be busy... But it she can't be more busy than me!
So today has been .. Yes today has been just as busy as other days!
We did a bunch of chores and other stuff even though we didn't leave the house.
Most people would say thats nothing  well come to my house and be a member of the family you'll see how much you have to do!
4 dance classes a week on top of chores which are usually at random times ,  oh and performances about every week!
Oh and one of my dance classes is REALLY early in the morning!
So that makes even harder to want to get out of bad and go to dance class.
Oh and there is more.
I also have to do school on top of that!
Then there is tons more stuff... that I can't even think of right now.
So now I'm glad that everything is normal.. It always gets back to calm at night time.
I wish there was more sunshine though!
I would be way more awake if there was!
I wish it was summer.
I wish the cold would go away and I could just go out back and dive in our heated pool when ever I wanted.
Which I don't like it that much when the waters boiling hot like a hot tub but I can deal with it as long as it's warm out side and I get to jump in the pool whenever I want!
So today was just like every day  ( Busy of course )
 But I actually got time to play today.... ( Frisbee of course! )
So now I'm gonna go get on web came with Britt or Clubpenguin ... Also with Britt
And yes I get on CP and I'm NOT embarrassed !
So see you all later... BYE!

               Posted Bye,
                    Hanna M.

Sunday, February 10, 2008

iHanna7

Hi !  I'm so sorry I haven't been able to get on my web page for so long!
 Like I said in some of my other blogs  " I have been very busy lately! "  
I have wanted to get on but I just haven't had enough time to.
I think its was very lucky today to actually be able to get on!  I only have a little time to wright though, So I just have to make it short an sweet.
Really the only reason I got my own web page was because I wanted to wright.  Writing is almost my favorite subject in school... I love all my subjects in school !
Even though as most kids move up from grade ... about five ,  They usually don't practice writing anymore.
I Don't wanna do that!  I think my mom is doing a very good job finding fun curriculum that doesn't over whelm you but it is just enough.
One time my Mom had me do a test on the monitor to see how high I actually was in writing.  
She didn't help me at all!
She started the test at grade three.  
Finally I was up to grade nine.
But my Mom didn't want to go that far , She said that was way to far for me.  Well it was sort of true.  
Some of the words I didn't even know, I just guessed .
And I couldn't believe that most of the words I guessed where wright!
I think she is using sunlight .
I don't know if It's the curriculum or just me but I just thought it was amazing how well I did on that test.
I'm as good as a collage student!
I find that very weird in some ways.
Like how one of my cousin Donald's friends so and so I don't know his name but one of his friends Is a teacher... He sent my Mom some e-mails sense they are friends.  They where just about his life being a teacher,  And half the words where miss spelled .
He also doesn't dot his i's  or capitalize his name.
I don't know how he ever got to being an elementary school Teacher.
Very funny and bad at the same time.
What if I was his student .
I'de teach em' ! I'de teach em' good!
I even teach my Dad words!
Like Humuhumunukunukuapua'a ... which he hasn't done yet.
I don't doubt that will be a while till' he dose !
How 'bout that!
I think that the curriculum that my Mom is using is very fun! 
Like I said I think it's sunlight .
Well anyway. math is also VERY FUN!
It is called math u-see I don't know how high of grade it goes to.
I think high-school. I'm not for sure about that though.
Its very fun though.
this is the first year we have been using curriculum .  We have been using it very loosely ... which is some times a bad thing.
Like how about the one time where I didn't do it for about three days and the next day I had a LOAD of home work.
And school isn't all i've been busy with.
 Also ( It's not school work )  My Mom has got this Valentines day activity thing that she printed off the monitor.
I am suposed to do BEFORE Valentines day.
I have a TON  more to do so that'll also be keepin' me busy and away from the monitor.
Thats why some of my blogs are soooo big.  It's because I don't do it for so long that when I get a chance to It just all comes to my mind at once one and I try to fit it all into one blog but either I don't have enough time or, maybe I'm just doing something else important at that very minute.
So today I went to fedral away to go to this building that had about every sport you could think of in it.
We went swimming .
It was sooo fun!  It even had a water slide that was bigger and I think better and more fun than the one in the disney land water park!  By the way this place I'm typing about is indoor.
I wanna go back there again some time!  
It's open from   (10:30 - 5:30 )at (876 s. 33rd )(Fed way) their phone is( 253-835-6900)
If I where you I 'de go!
So I had a REAL fun time typing sense I usually don't get to!

      POSTED BY,
             Hanna M.